A Real Mom

Today is Mother’s Day and I feel so incredibly lucky and happy.  I finally feel like a real mother!

I just want to thank you Sweetness for making me a Mommy.  I love being your Momma and you bring such joy, light and love to my life.  I knew you’d come someday but I just didn’t know when.

I love spending each day with you and I enjoy watching you play and learn new things. You are so smart and independent.  You want to do everything yourself lately! I am so proud to be your mother and I look forward to watching you grow and spending many more Mother’s Days together.

I love you Sweetness.  You are the best thing to ever happen to me.  Thank you for coming to us.  I love you forever!

Leave a Reply

