County Fair

So much fun today!  I’ve been wanting to take Sweetness to this fair since BEFORE I was pregnant.  Always could see myself pushing my baby around and showing her the horses, cows, chickens, rabbits, you get the idea.  Sounds dramatic but another dream becoming a reality for me.  Life is good.

I have to brag….she saw the cows and immediately said “Mooooooo”, then saw the horses and said “Nay, nay, nay”  She cracked me up with that one.  I wasn’t expecting it and she blurted it out so loud my husband and I started laughing!

Love my girl.  I took her on the Merry-Go-Round and I don’t think I’ve ever had as much fun on that thing than I did today with her.  Life is good.  (did I say that already?)  Thank you God for making my dreams come true and sending my sweetness to me.

Leave a Reply

