15 Month Stats

Just a quick update…..Sweetness had her well visit and got the dreaded MMR shot and a booster.  She seems to be doing very well!  The pedi was impressed with her vocabulary.  She really talks up a storm and repeats so much of what we say.  I can’t wait to start having conversations with her!

She is 20lbs 12 oz, 31 1/2 inches and I forgot to ask the percentile.  All I know is that she is happy, healthy and growing.  We have started with soy milk and she seems to like it ok.  We’ll know in January if she is still has her food allergies.  I’m pretty sure that she still does now.

More to come when I’m not so tired….we did a hayride and Halloween trick or treating…what a good time!  I haven’t had this much Fall fun in forever.

A quick sneak peak at the costumes (yes I dressed up for the first time since 1986).

Leave a Reply

