Just The Way You Are

There is a popular song by Bruno Mars on the radio and every time Sweetness and I hear it we start bouncing along to it.  In fact I’m listening to it right now.  The chorus is my favorite and I sing it to her:

When I see your face
There’s not a thing that I would change
Cause you’re amazing
Just the way you are
And when you smile,
The whole world stops and stares for awhile
Cause girl you’re amazing
Just the way you are

The way you are
The way you are
Girl you’re amazing
Just the way you are

Love You Punkin’!!!!!

Hooray for pig tails (she kept them in for all of 10 minutes but I captured them!)

 

 

Leave a Reply

